Contact & Bios

Museum Staff

Delta Pick Mello
Executive Director
dmello@calautomuseum.org

 

 

Jennifer Colindres
Accountant & Business Manager
jcolindres@calautomuseum.org

Jasen Henderson
Marketing & Brand Coordinator
jhenderson@calautomuseum.org

Roy Kinji
Vehicle Sales Coordinator
vehiclesales@calautomuseum.org

Josh Malboeuf
Visitor Services & Group Tour Coordinator
jmalboeuf@calautomuseum.org

Jennifer Rabbon
Events & Communications Coordinator
jrabbon@calautomuseum.org

Zach Renda
Facility Rentals Coordinator
zrenda@calautomuseum.org

Carly Starr
Curator
cstarr@calautomuseum.org

Adam Vargyas
Membership and Programs Manager
avargyas@calautomuseum.org

Oti Velici
Maintenance Department Manager
ovelici@calautomuseum.org

Lynda Walls
Development & Corporate Relations Director
lwalls@calautomuseum.org

Mike Zinser
Volunteer Coordinator
cuzn2013@gmail.com

Additional Museum Contact Information

Research / Library
Maintenance
Docent Training
General Questions
Employment/Internships

 

Interested in Upcoming Exhibits & CAM Events?

Subscribe to our Emails!