Contact & Bios

Museum Staff

Delta Pick Mello
Executive Director
dmello@calautomuseum.org

Carly Starr
Curator
cstarr@calautomuseum.org

Roy Kinji
Vehicle Sales Coordinator
vehiclesales@calautomuseum.org

Hallie Collins Morris
Corporate & Community Liaison
hmorris@calautomuseum.org

Adam Vargyas
Program Operations Director
avargyas@calautomuseum.org

Jesse Kilburn
Education Programs Coordinator
jkilburn@calautomuseum.org

Anthony Maggiore
Visitor Services Manager & Museum Store Manager
amaggiore@calautomuseum.org

Jennifer Rabbon
Special Events Manager
jrabbon@calautomuseum.org

Zach Renda
Events Assistant
zrenda@calautomuseum.org

Jennifer Colindres
Bookkeeper/Accountant
jcolindres@calautomuseum.org

Oti Velici
Maintenance Department Manager
ovelici@calautomuseum.org

Additional Museum Contact Information

Research / Library
Maintenance
Docent Training
General Questions
Employment/Internships

 

Interested in Upcoming Exhibits & CAM Events?

Subscribe to our Emails!