Contact Us

California Automobile Museum Staff

Karen McClaflin
Executive Director

We are currently hiring for the position of Executive Director to succeed Karen.  Click here for more information.

Mark Woodward
Vehicle Sales Coordinator

Carly Starr

Brittany Cordero
Communications Director

Angela Medina
Education Programs Coordinator

Lillie Apostolos
Development Director

Hallie Collins Morris
Event Rentals Coordinator

Anthony Maggiore
Museum Store Manager

Adam Vargyas
Front Desk/Membership Coordinator

Jennifer Colindres


Board of Directors

Matt Eagan
David Felderstein
Jerry Godfrey
Joe Hensler
Mike Hess
Tupper Hull

Chris Lemmon
Sally Rice
Mike Ritenour
Carl Stein
Jeff Swain
Ron Vogel
Brian Whitmore


For Board members’ bios and contact information click here.


Additional Museum Contact Information

Research / Library
Docent Training
General Questions


Contact Us

Questions? Contact the Museum