Contact & Bios

Museum Staff

Delta Pick Mello
Executive Director
dmello@calautomuseum.org

Carly Starr
Curator
cstarr@calautomuseum.org

Mark Woodward
Vehicle Sales Coordinator
mwoodward@calautomuseum.org

Hallie Collins Morris
Corporate & Community Liaison
hmorris@calautomuseum.org

Adam Vargyas
Program Operations Director
avargyas@calautomuseum.org

Brittany Cordero
Communications & Marketing Director
bcordero@calautomuseum.org

Jesse Kilburn
Education Programs Coordinator
jkilburn@calautomuseum.org

Anthony Maggiore
Museum Store Manager
amaggiore@calautomuseum.org

Jennifer Rabbon
Special Events Manager
jrabbon@calautomuseum.org

Jennifer Colindres
Bookkeeper/Accountant
jcolindres@calautomuseum.org

 

Board of Directors

Matt Eagan
David Felderstein
Jerry Godfrey
Joe Hensler
Mike Hess
Tupper Hull
Chris Lemmon
Sally Rice
Mike Ritenour
Carl Stein
Jeff Swain
Ron Vogel
Brian Whitmore
John  Tennyson

 

Additional Museum Contact Information

Research / Library
Maintenance
Docent Training
General Questions
Employment/Internships

 

Contact Us

Questions? Contact the Museum