Contact Us

California Automobile Museum Staff

Delta Pick Mello
Executive Director
dmello@calautomuseum.org

Mark Woodward
Vehicle Sales Coordinator
vehiclesales@calautomuseum.org

Carly Starr
Curator
curator@calautomuseum.org

Brittany Cordero
Communications Director
pr@calautomuseum.org

To Be Determined
Education Programs Coordinator
education@calautomuseum.org

Lillie Apostolos
Development Director
development@calautomuseum.org

Hallie Collins Morris
Event Rentals Coordinator
events@calautomuseum.org

Anthony Maggiore
Museum Store Manager
giftshop@calautomuseum.org

Adam Vargyas
Program Operations Director
avargyas@calautomuseum.org

Jennifer Colindres
Bookkeeper/Accountant
jcolindres@calautomuseum.org

 

Board of Directors

Matt Eagan
David Felderstein
Jerry Godfrey
Joe Hensler
Mike Hess
Tupper Hull

Chris Lemmon
Sally Rice
Mike Ritenour
Carl Stein
Jeff Swain
Ron Vogel
Brian Whitmore
John G. Tennyson

 

For Board members’ bios and contact information click here.

 

Additional Museum Contact Information

Research / Library
Maintenance
Docent Training
General Questions
Employment/Internships

 

Contact Us

Questions? Contact the Museum