Contact Us

California Automobile Museum Staff

Karen McClaflin
Executive Director
director@calautomuseum.org

Vacant – see job description
Communications Coordinator
pr@calautomuseum.org

Mark Woodward
Vehicle Sales Coordinator
vehiclesales@calautomuseum.org

Carly Starr
Curator
curator@calautomuseum.org

Andrew Powers
Education Programs Coordinator
education@calautomuseum.org

Vacant – see job description
Development Director
development@calautomuseum.org

Hallie Collins Morris
Event Rentals Coordinator
events@calautomuseum.org

Anthony Maggiore
Museum Store Manager
giftshop@calautomuseum.org

Adam Vargyas
Front Desk/Programs Coordinator
membership@calautomuseum.org

Jennifer Colindres
Bookkeeper/Accountant
bookkeeper@calautomuseum.org

 

Board of Directors

Linda Adams
Matt Eagan
David Felderstein
Jerry Godfrey
Joe Hensler
Mike Hess
Tupper Hull
Chris Lemmon
Sally Rice
Mike Ritenour
Carl Stein
Jeff Swain
Ron Vogel

For Board members’ bios and contact information click here.

 

Additional Museum Contact Information

Research / Library
Maintenance
Docent Training
General Questions
Employment/Internships

 

Contact Us

Questions? Contact the Museum